Record Details

Catalog Search

Endeavour Series 8 Cover Image DVD DVD

Endeavour Series 8 [videorecording].

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781531714758 :
  • ISBN: 9781531714758
  • ISBN: 1531714757
  • Physical Description: 2 videodiscs (ca. 265 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Edition: Widescreen ed.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Pbs, 2022.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Participant or Performer Note:
Shaun Evans, Roger Allam, Anton Lesser, James Bradshaw, Sean Rigby, Dakota Blue Richards.
Summary, etc.:
The year 1971 has barely just begun and CID is still reeling from the events of the past year. Any hope of remaining on light duties has vanished and the team find themselves right back in the thick of it.
System Details Note:
Language Note:
English audio.
Subject: Television Series.
Genre: Suspense.

Available copies

  • 0 of 3 copies available at Bibliomation. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at Norfolk Library.


  • 1 current hold with 3 total copies.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Part Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Norfolk Library DVD END- SEASON 8 (Text) boxed set 36058148298116 Adult New DVD Checked out 07/23/2022

Additional Resources